Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Student Technology Committee

Committee Officers

Chair- Andrew Gandara (UCS representative)

Secretary- Elysse Sato (Education representative)

Financial Officer- Josh Johnson (UCS representative)


Other Members of STC

LAS Representatives- Ten Sensibaugh and Ricci Keller

Education Representative- Paul Schlegelmann

Ex-Officio Representative- Bill Kernan


Student Technology Committee 000-000-0000 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))