Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs Organizational Chart


July 2013


Student Affairs organizational chart Dr. Gary L. Dukes Debbie Diehm Karen Nelles Adry Clark Marshall Guthrie Jaime Silva Tina Fuchs Shondra Russell Stephen Jenkins Malissa Larson Rip Horsey Anna Hernandez-Hunter


Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs 503-838-8221 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))