Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Education
Those who dare to teach must never cease to learn
  1. About
  2. Admission
  3. Courses
  4. Cost
  5. Faculty

For an application packet:
MSED Program | Education Building | Office 114B
Western Oregon University Monmouth, OR U.S.A. 97361
phone: 503-838-8704 | fax: 503-838-8228 | email: hamlinw@wou.edu

Greg Zobel - Program Coordinator zobelg@wou.edu
Marie LeJeune -Reading Faculty lejeunem@wou.edu
Bill Hamlin - Graduate Program Assistant hamlinw@wou.edu
Tracy Smiles - Literacy Program Coordinator smilest@wou.edu
Maria Dantas-Whitney - ESOL Program Coordinator dantasm@wou.edu
Karie Mize - ESOL Faculty mizek@wou.edu
Carmen Caceda - ESOL Faculty cacedac@wou.edu
Adele Schepige - Professor schepia@wou.edu
Karen Johnson - TSPC Coordinator johnsonk@wou.edu

...
Video "Graduate
Programs welcome"

Request Info

Apply Now

Follow Us:
Facebook
Western Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | Graduate Programs | 503-838-8597 | www.wou.edu/grad | email: graduateprograms@wou.edu