Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Diane Baxterbaxterd@wou.eduCREChair
Eric Brucebrucee@wou.eduCREVice Chair
Natalie DeWittdewittn@wou.eduCREMember
Vivian Djokotoedjokotoev@wou.eduCREMember
Patty Flattflattp@wou.eduCREMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduCRETechnical Support
Melanie Landon-Hayshaysm@wou.eduCREMember
Kathy Hillhillk@wou.eduCREEx-Officio
Shaun Hustonhustons@wou.eduCREMember
Keven Malkewitzmalkewik@wou.eduCREMember
Molly Mayheadmayheam@wou.eduCREMember
Cat McGrewmcgrewc@wou.eduCREEx-Officio
Robert Mongemonger@wou.eduCREMember
Becka Morganmorganb@wou.eduCREMember
Matthew Nabitynabitym@wou.eduCREMember
Thomas Randrandt@wou.eduCREMember
Lauren Roscoeroscoel@wou.eduOtherMember
Stephen Scheckschecks@wou.eduOtherEx-Officio
Darryl Thomasthomasd@wou.eduOtherMember
Alicia Wenzelwenzela@wou.eduOtherMember

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 140.211.127.188 ((none!))