Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Faculty Senate

Current committee members

Faculty Development Committee

Questions? Contact Diane Baxter ( or your representative.


Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
| or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))