Home » People

People

Name: Title: Office Phone: Email Address:
Eric Yahnke Vice President for Finance & Administration and CFO 503-838-8459 yahnkee@wou.edu
Brandon Neish Budget & Payroll Manager 503-838-9302 neishb@wou.edu
Kristi Olsen Payroll Program Specialist 503-838-8092 olsenk@wou.edu
Sandy Quiring Classified Payroll Assistant 503-838-8141 quirings@wou.edu
Cody Prescott Student Payroll Technician 503-838-8677 prescottc@wou.edu
Savanna Mullan Accounting Technician 503-838-8125 mullans@wou.edu