Name Email Approver For
Melissa Hinzmanhinzmanm@wou.eduAdvising
Niki Weightweightn@wou.eduAdvising
Laura Killipkillipl@wou.eduArt
Michelle Gallaghergallaghm@wou.eduBehavioral Sciences
Ava Howardhowarda@wou.eduBiology
Witwer, Kathywitwerk@wou.eduBusiness and Economics
Griffin, Susangriffins@wou.eduCollege of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Boyson,Tracy boysont@wou.eduComputer Science
Tracy Boysonboysont@wou.eduComputer Science/Mathematics
Laura Killipkillipl@wou.eduCreative Arts
Willard, Jenniferwillardj@wou.eduCriminal Justice Sciences
Heide, Kathyheidek@wou.eduDeaf Studies and Professional Studies
Cindy Ryanryanc@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Darlene Fritzfritzd@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Darlene Fritzfritzd@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Jennifer Keenkeenj@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Dana Ulvelandulvelad@wou.eduEducation Studies
Darlene Fritzfritzd@wou.eduEducation Studies
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEducation Studies
Jenna Ottoottoj@wou.eduHealth and Exercise Science
Bednarowski, Karenbednarowskik@wou.eduHumanities
Griffin, Susangriffins@wou.eduInterdisciplinary Studies
Monahan, Suesmonahan@wou.eduInterdisciplinary Studies
Ambre Plahnplahna@wou.eduInternational
Jackie Bouviabouviaj@wou.eduInternational
Susanne Monahansmonahan@wou.eduLiberal Studies
Cinda DeVoedevoec@wou.eduMathematics
Julia Fruitfruitj@wou.eduMusic
DeVoe, Cindadevoec@wou.eduNatural Sciences & Mathematics
Amy Clarkclarkaj@wou.eduRegistrar
Registrarregistrar@wou.eduRegistrar
Ryals, Sharyneryalss@wou.eduSocial Sciences