Name Email Approver For
Kelly Rushrushk@wou.eduAdvising
Melissa Hinzmanhinzmanm@wou.eduAdvising
Mika Huimmorgan11@wou.eduAdvising
Laura Killipkillipl@wou.eduArt
Michelle Gallaghergallaghm@wou.eduBehavioral Sciences
Stephen Scheckschecks@wou.eduBiology
Witwer, Kathywitwerk@wou.eduBusiness and Economics
Maggie Newtonnewtonm@wou.eduCollege of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Boyson,Tracy boysont@wou.eduComputer Science
Tracy Boysonboysont@wou.eduComputer Science/Mathematics
Laura Killipkillipl@wou.eduCreative Arts
Michelle Gallaghergallaghm@wou.eduCriminal Justice Sciences
Heide, Kathyheidek@wou.eduDeaf Studies and Professional Studies
Cindy Ryanryanc@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Dave Beasleybeasleyg@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEarly Childhood Education
Brenda Plata-Hurtadoplatahurtadob@wou.eduEarly Childhood Studies
Kolbie Koppkoppk@wou.eduEarly Childhood Studies
Brenda Plata-Hurtadoplatahurtadob@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Dave Beasleybeasleyg@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Kolbie Koppkoppk@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEducation and Leadership
Brenda Plata-Hurtadoplatahurtadob@wou.eduEducation Studies
Dana Ulvelandulvelad@wou.eduEducation Studies
Dave Beasleybeasleyg@wou.eduEducation Studies
Kolbie Koppkoppk@wou.eduEducation Studies
Olivia Floresfloreso@wou.eduEducation Studies
Jenna Ottoottoj@wou.eduHealth and Exercise Science
Bednarowski, Karenbednarowskik@wou.eduHumanities
Maggie Newtonnewtonm@wou.eduInterdisciplinary Studies
Monahan, Suesmonahan@wou.eduInterdisciplinary Studies
Qin Mamaq@wou.eduInternational
Susanne Monahansmonahan@wou.eduLiberal Studies
Cinda DeVoedevoec@wou.eduMathematics
Julia Fruitfruitj@wou.eduMusic
DeVoe, Cindadevoec@wou.eduNatural Sciences & Mathematics
Amy Clarkclarkaj@wou.eduRegistrar
Registrarregistrar@wou.eduRegistrar
Ryals, Sharyneryalss@wou.eduSocial Sciences