Home » People

People

 

Name & Homepage

Phone Number

Position

Office

Email Address

Strapp, Chehalis (503)838-8316 Division Chair, Professor TH 309 strappc@wou.edu
Foster, David (503)838-8805 Psychological Sciences Department Head, Professor TH 327 fosterd@wou.edu
Manoogian, Margaret (503)751-4201 Gerontology Department Head, Associate Professor TH 332 manoogim@wou.edu
Kunze, Linda (503)838-8344 Division Administrative Assistant TH 325 kunzel@wou.edu

Tenure Track Faculty

Alexander, Joel (503)838-8355 Professor TH 319 alexanj@wou.edu
Cannon, Melissa (503)838-8512 Assistant Professor TH 333 cannonm@wou.edu
Cloud, Jaime (503)838-9211 Associate Professor TH 318 cloudj@wou.edu
Ibaraki, Alicia (503)838-9328 Assistant Professor TH 321 ibarakia@wou.edu
McMahan, Ethan (503)838-8634 Professor TH 331 mcmahane@wou.edu
Roscoe, Lauren (503)838-8133 Professor TH 326 roscoel@wou.edu
Toray, Tamina (503)838-8712 Professor TH 341 torayt@wou.edu
Winningham, Rob (503)838-8297 Professor TH 312A winninr@wou.edu

Non Tenure Track & Visiting Faculty

Brannan, Debi (503)751-4200 NTT Assistant Professor TH 330 brannand@wou.edu
Budge, Sara (503)838-8504 NTT Assistant Professor TH 322 budges@wou.edu
Cunningham, Melissa (503)751-4204 NTT Assistant Professor TH 338 cunningm@wou.edu
Kendall, Roseann (503)838-8374 NTT Instructor TH 337 kendallr@wou.edu
King, Brent (503)838-9262 NTT Visiting Professor TH 328 kingb@wou.edu
Nott, Brooke Dolenc (503)838-9327 NTT Visiting Professor TH 334 nottb@wou.edu
Powell, Tracy (503)838-8299 NTT Assistant Professor TH 329 powellt@wou.edu
Salaz, Joselyn (503)838-8374 NTT Assistant Professor TH 337 salazj@wou.edu

 

Contact

Behavioral Science Division

(503) 838-8344 | or e-mail: kunzel@wou.edu  | Location: Todd 325