List of people in the department.

Professors marked with an * may serve as an advisor for Art & Design Majors and minors. If you want to request a particular advisor please come to the main art office in CH 105 or email killipl@wou.edu

Faculty

Becca McCannell* – Head of the Art Department

Paula Booth

Jen Bracy*

Michael Freeman*

Jodie Garrison*

Mary Harden*

Tim Hutchings

SungEun Park

Gregory Poulin

Daniel Tankersley*

Diane Tarter*

Garima Thakur*

 

Staff

Laura Killip

 

REBECCA MCCANNELL

Professor, Department Head, Art
503-838-8442 | mccannr@wou.edu | CH 312

PAULA BOOTH

NTT Assistant Professor, Art
503-838-8607 | boothp@wou.edu | CH 103

JENNIFER BRACY

Associate Professor, Art
503-838-8534 | bracyj@wou.edu | ITC 206

MICHAEL FREEMAN

Associate Professor, Art
503-838-8326 | freemanm@wou.edu | CH 109

JODIE GARRISON

Professor, Art
503-838-8027 | garrisonj@wou.edu | CH 310

MARY HARDEN

Associate Professor, Art
503-838-8460 | hardenm@wou.edu | CH 110

TIMOTHY HUTCHINGS

NTT Assistant Professor/Adjunct Instructor, Art
503-838-9209 | hutchingst@wou.edu | ITC 105

LAURA KILLIP

Office Coordinator, Art
503-838-8340 | killipl@wou.edu | CH 105

SUNG EUN PARK

NTT Assistant Professor, Art
503-838-8149 | parks@wou.edu | CH 005

GREGORY POULIN

NTT Assistant Professor, Art
503-838-8241 | pouling@wou.edu | CH 203

DANIEL TANKERSLEY

Associate Professor, Art
503-838-9658 | tankersley@wou.edu | ITC 207

DIANE TARTER

Professor, Art
503-838-8387 | tarterd@wou.edu | CH 306

GARIMA THAKUR

Assistant Professor, Art
503-838-9247 | thakurg@wou.edu | CH 303


CONTACT US

Art Department Office Coordinator - Laura Killip

503-838-8340 | or e-mail: killipl@wou.edu  | Location: Campbell Hall 105