Resources Quick Links

Huron Campus Recruiting Flyer

Listings in RED indicate internships listed specifically in the Grace Hopper Expo guide. Internships may be offered by other companies listed
3M Company www.3m.com/careers�   KPMG LLP www.kpmgcareers.com�
Accenture www.accenture.com/careers Liberty Mutual Insurance www.jobs.libertymutualgroup.com/careers/technology-jobs
ACM www.acm.org / LinkedIn careers.linkedin.com
women.acm.org Lowes companies careers.lowes.com
ActBlue https://secure.actblue.com/content/jobs Macys ecommerce.macysjobs.com
Activision www.activision.com/careers MailChimp www.mailchimp.com/jobs
Acxiom www.acxiom.com/careers Marketo marketo.jobs
Adobe www.adobe.com/careers.html MasterCard www.mastercard.com/careers
ADP www.adp.com/careers McKinsey & Company www.mckinsey.com/careers
Airbnb www.airbnb.com/careers Medtronic jobs.medtronic.com
Akamai www.akamai.com/careers Microsoft careers.microsoft.com
Allstate Insurance Company jb.al.st/pqlnk Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com/careers
Amazon www.amazon.jobs Mylan www.mylan.com/careers
American Express careers.americanexpress.com/tech National Institute of Standards and Technology www.nist.gov/ohrm/index.cfm
AIG www.aig.com/campus Nationwide www.nationwide.com/careers
Andreessen Horowitz www.a16z.com/portfolio Navy Civilian Careers ncc.usajobs.gov
Anita Borg Institute anitaborg.org/about-us/jobs-at-abi NetApp www.netapp.com/us/careers
AppDynamics wwwappdynamics.com/company/careers NetSuite www.netsuite.com/careers
Appian www.appian.com/about/careers/join-our-team New York Life www.newyorklife.com/gobig
Appirio appirio.com/careers The New York Times nytco.com/careers/technology
Apple www.apple.com./jobs/us developers.nytimes.com/careers
AT&T att.jobs/women NFL Media www.nfl.com/careers/about
Athenahealth www.athenahealth.com/careers Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com/careers/page/default.aspx
Audible No job website Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com/careers/corporate-opportunities
Automattic automattic.com/work-with-us Nutanix jobs.jobvite.com/nutanix
Avanade www.avanade.com Oak Ridge National Laboratory www.ornl.gov/careers
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com/careers Optimizely www.optimizely.com/careers
Best Buy www.bestbuy-jobs.com Oracle www.oracle.com/corporate/careers/index.html
Blackbaud www.blackbaud.com/careers Oscar Insurance www.hioscar.com/jobs
Blackrock www.blackrock.com/campus Pacific Northwest National Laboratory pnnl.jibeapply.com/jobs?page=1
Blend blendlabs.com/company/jobs Palantir Technologies www.plantir.com/careers
Bloomberg L.P. www.bloomberg.com/careers/technology/engineering Palo Alto Networks www.paloaltonetworks.com/company/careers.html
Blue Apron www.blueapron.com/jobs Pandora www.pandora.com/careers/company/careers.html
BNY Mellon www.bnymellon.com/us/en/careers PayPal www.paypal.com/jobs
Booking.com www.pricelinegroup.com/careers Pinterest careers.pintrest.com
Box www.box.com/careers/engineering Pitney Bowes careers.pitneybowes.com
Brocade Communication Systems www.brocade.com/en/about-us/careers.html Priceline Group www.pricelinegroup.com/careers
CA Technologies ca.com/careers PROS inc www.pros.com/about-pros/careers
Cadence www.cadence.com/content/cadence-www/global/en_US/home/company/careers.html Prudential jobs.prudential.com/technology
Canonical www.canonical.com/careers Pure Storage www.purestorage.com/company/careers.html
Capital One jobs.capitalone.com PWC www.pwc.com/us
Career Builder www.careerbuildercareers.com Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com/company/careers
CDK https://jobs.cdkglobal.com/job/Portland-Software-Development-Internship-Portland-OR-97086/367339700/ Quantcast www.quantcast.com/about-us/careers
CDW www.cdwjobs.com Quizlet quizlet.com/jobs
Cerner Corporation www.cernercareers.com Quora www.quora.com/careers
Cimpress www.cimpress.com Rackspace rackspace.job
Citi www.citi.com/cooljobs Rakuten www.linkedin.com/jobs2
ClassPass classpass.com/jobs/engineering Raytheon www.raytheon.com
CME Group www.cmegroup.com Red Hat redhat.com/jobs
Collective Health collectivehealth.com/jobs Redfin www.redfin.com/jobs/hq
Comcast NBCUniversal jobs.comcast.com Rockwell Automation www.rockwellautomation.com/careers
Coursera www.coursera.org/about/careers RosettaCommons www.rosettacommons.org
Cox Automotive Technology jobs/coxautoinc.com Salesforce www.salesforce.com/futureforce
CRA-W cra.org/cra-w SAP www.sap.com
Credera jobs-credera.icims.com/jobs/intro Schlumberger careers.slb.com/softwareengineer
D.E. Shaw & Co. deshaw.com/Careers.shtml Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.us/en/about-us/careers.jsp
Dell jobs.dell.com Sequoia Capital www.sequoiacap.com/jobs
Deutsche Bank www.db.com/careers Shift shift.com/careers
Digital Innovation Group at Providence Health & Services www.probadenceinnovation.org/open-position Shopify shopify.com/careers
DropBox www.dropbox.com/jobs/students/eng_university_grads Slack slack.com/jobs
eBay careers.ebayinc.com Sony Interactive Entertainment(PlayStation) www.playstation.com/en-us/corporate/about/careers
Electronic Arts bit.ly/EACareers Splunk> www.splunk.com/careers
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University careers.erau.edu Spotify www.spotify.com/sg-en/jobs
Enova www.enova.com/careers Square www.squareup.com/careers
Ericsson www.ericsson.com Starbucks www.starbucks.com/careers
Evernote evernote.com/careers State Farm www.statefarm.com/careers
Facebook facebook.com/careers Stripe stripe.com
FactSet Research Systems Inc www.factset.com/careers Survey Monkey www.surveymonkey.com/mp/jobs
Fannie Mae www.fanniemae.com/careers Symantec Corporation www.symantec.com/about/careers
Fast Enterprises LLC www.fastenterprises.com/careers Synopsys www.synopsys.com
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles www.fcagroucareers.com T-Mobile tmobile.jobs
Fidelity Investments techinterns.fidelitycareers.com T Rowe Price www.troweprice.com/careers
Finra www.finra.org/about/careers Tableau careers.tableau.com/listing
FireEye www.fireeye.com/company/jobs.html Target www.target.com/careers
Fitbit www.fitbit.com/jobs Teradata www.teradata.com/careers
Flatiron Health www.flatiron.com/careers ThoughtWorks www.thoughtworks.com/careers
Foursquare foursquare.com/jobs Thumbtack thumbtack.com/jobs
Fox Network Group www.foxcareers.com Travelers Insurance� www.travelers.com/about-us/careers/index.aspx
Freddie Mac www.freddiemac.jobs TripAdvisor www.tripadvisor.com/careers
FreeBSD Foundation www.freebsdfoundation.org/get-involved twilio www.twilio.com/company/jobs
Gap Inc www.gapinc.com/careers Twitter t.co/jobs
GE www.ge.com/careers Two Sigma www.twosigma.com/careers
Girls Who Code girlswhocode.com/volunteer Two Sigma Ventures twitter.com/TSVCJobs
GoDaddy www.goldmansachs.com/careers UBER www.uper.com/info/university
Goldman Sachs www.goldmansachs.com Udacity www.udacity.com/jobs
Google google.com/careers USAA www.usaajobs.com
Groupon jobs.groupon.com US State Department - Foreign Service go.usa.gov/x4GhJ
Gusto gusto.com/about/careers Vanguard www.vanguardjobs.com
Harris Corporation www.harris.com/careers Veritas Technologies www.veritas.com/about/careers
HBO www.timewarner.com/careers Verizon Communications verizon.com/HireGraceHopper
HP hep.com/careers ViaSat www.viasat.com/careers
Hortonworks hortonworks.com/careers Virtually Live boards.greenhouse.io/virtuallylive#.V6Ep1pMrJMA
HubSpot www.hubspot.com/jobs Visa usa.visa.com/careers.html
Hulu www.hulu.com/jobs WalmartLabs www.walmart.com/careers
IBM IBM.com/womenatibm Walt Disney Company www.disneytechjobs.com
Indeed www.indeed.jobs Weebly careers.weebly.com
Intel www.intel.com/jobs West Monroe Partners www.acetthechallenge.com
Internet Society www.internetsociety.org/ietf-fellows Workday workday.com/careers
Intuit careers.intuit.com Yahoo www.yahoo.com
Jane Street www.janestreet.com/join-jane-street/apply Yello yello.co/careers
Jet jet.com/careers Yelp www.yelp.com/careers
Johnson & Johnson www.careers.jnj.com Yext www.yext.com/company/careers/openpositions
JP Morgan Chase & Co jpmorganchase.com/careers Zendesk zendesk.com
Juniper Networks www.juniper.net/careers ZestFinance www.zestfinance.com/careers
Kaiser Permanente www.kaiserpermanentejobs.org/default.aspx Zillow zillow.com/jobs
KCura www.kcura.com/join-the-team/available-positions Zynga www.zenga.com/careers
Khan Academy www.khanacademy.org/careers