Contract Action Team (CAT’s)

Here is a list of the CAT’s for WOU

Chief CAT: Jackson Stalley stalleyj@wou.edu

Alan Stone stoneal@wou.edu
Angie Barry barrya@wou.edu
Ann Barton-Brown browna@wou.edu
Beverly Beck-Boersma boersmab@wou.edu
Beverly Merriman bjm97338@gmail.com
Dale Goodell goodeld@wou.edu
Charlotte Darby darbyc@wou.edu
David Wolfe wolfed@wou.edu
Diane McBurnett mcburnd@wou.edu
Jackson Stalley stalleyj@wou.edu
Jan Carlson carlsonj@wou.edu
Juan Chavez Diaz chavezj@wou.edu
June McMillan mcmillanj@wou.edu
Keith Carlton carltonk@wou.edu
Kimber Townsend townsenk@wou.edu
Laura Tierney tierneyl@wou.edu
Leonard Crawford crawfordl@wou.edu
Lori Anderson andersol@wou.edu
Michael Soukup soukupm@wou.edu
Richard Kavanagh kavanagr@wou.edu
Shelia Scott scotts@wou.edu
Jeanie Stuntzner stuntznerj@wou.edu
Sue DeNoyer denoyes@wou.edu
Trisha Guy guyt@wou.edu
Keri Grist squaregirl70@aol.com
Crystal Granger Ross rossc@wou.edu