Home » People

People

DIVISION OF EDUCATION AND LEADERSHIP

Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Bucy, Mary 838-8794 Division Chair, Info Tech Coordinator & Professor 121 bucym@wou.edu
Support Staff
Jones, Beth 838-8235 Administrative Program Assistant 120 jonesb@wou.edu
Keen, Jenn 838-8052 Administrative Program Assistant 120 keenj@wou.edu
Advising Office Staff
Fritz, Darlene 838-8704 Education Advisor 165 fritzd@wou.edu
Pahlke, Emily 838-8675 Education Advisor 164 pahlkee@wou.edu
Graduate Assistants
Afronz, Farhana 838-8376 163
Comden, Catherine 838-9244 129
Somerville, Kyla 838-8376 163
Tenure Track Faculty
Caceda, Carmen 838-8409 Bilingual Teacher Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
222 cacedac@wou.edu
Carano, Ken 838-8604 Associate Professor 228 caranok@wou.edu
Dantas-Whitney, Maria 838-8636 Professor 223 dantasm@wou.edu
Danner, Natalie 838-9284 Assistant Professor 130 dannern@wou.edu
Gong, Xiaopeng 838-9521 Assistant Professor 226 gongx@wou.edu
Harrington, Rachel 838-8831 K-8 EMIL Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
127 harringtonr@wou.edu
Hovey, Katrina 838-8961 Assistant Professor 119 hoveyk@wou.edu
Hughes, Chloe 838-8781 Reading Program Coordinator
Professor
128 hughesc@wou.edu
Ittner, Anne 838-9362 Assistant Professor 131 ittnera@wou.edu
Landon-Hayes, Melanie 838-9223 EdTPA Coordinator
Middle/High MAT Coordinator

Assistant Professor
123 haysm@wou.edu
LeJeune, Marie 838-8450 Undergraduate Teacher Ed Coordinator
Associate Professor
116 lejeunem@wou.edu
Pardew, Mickey 838-8765 SPED Program Co-Coordinator
Professor
118 pardewm@wou.edu
Peterson-Ahmad, Maria 838-9286 SPED Program Co-Coordinator
Assistant Professor
117 petersonahmadm@wou.edu
Ryan,Cindy 838-8605 Early Childhood Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
124 ryanc@wou.edu
Schepige, Adele 838-8485 MSEd Coordinator
Professor
125 schepia@wou.edu
Schulze, Josh 838-9285 ESOL Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
126 schulzejm@wou.edu
Ulveland, Dana 838-8039 Professor 227 ulvelad@wou.edu
Wenzel, Alicia 838-8668 Elementary MAT Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
224 wenzela@wou.edu
Zobel, Greg 838-8728 Associate Professor 225 zobelg@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Adjunct Faculty Office 838-8539 262
Beauchamp, Patty 838-8539 Instructor 261 beauchap@wou.edu
Craven, Linda 838-9252 Instructor 259 cravenl@wou.edu
Dougherty, Jessica 838-8929 Instructor 221 doughertyj@wou.edu
Hale, Karla 838-9293 Instructor 161 halek@wou.edu
Laine, Maria 838-9289 Instructor 162 lainem@wou.edu
Lanning, Erika 838-9345 Instructor 257 lanninge@wou.edu
Olsen, Mandy 838-9346 Instructor 122 olsena@wou.edu
Reuter, Heitho 838-8253 Assistant Professor 260 reuterh@wou.edu
Sims, Holly 838-9288 Instructor 160 simsh@wou.edu
Wenzel, Marcus 838-9125 Instructor 133 wenzelm@wou.edu