Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Werner University Center

Werner University Center, Student Leadership & Activities Staff

Stephen Jenkins Stephen Jenkins Director of the Werner University Center
(503) 838-8063 WUC210C
jenkinss@wou.edu
Chelsee "Llama" Blatner Chelsee Blatner Assistant Director for Operations
(503) 838-8647 WUC 210I
blatnerc@wou.edu
Megan Habermann Megan Habermann Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Activities
(503) 838-8659 WUC 210H
habermam@wou.edu
Don Boderman Don Boderman Facilities Scheduling Manager
(503) 838-8656 WUC 210E
boderman@wou.edu
Willy Debnam Willy Lerum Business Manager
(503) 838-8655 WUC 210B
debnamw@wou.edu
Nan Lehto Nan Lehto Facilities Scheduling
(503) 838-8088 WUC 210 D
lehton@wou.edu
Trenton Nettles Coordinator for Campus Life and Student Activities
(503) 838-8229 WUC 210 F
nettlest@wou.edu
Ed E-Nunu Ekpeju "Ed" E-Nunu Coordinator for Student Organizations and Activities
(503) 838-8514 WUC 210A
enunue@wou.edu
Angie Barry Angie Barry Office Coordinator
(503) 838-8064 WUC 210
barrya@wou.edu
Shelby Case Shelby Case Student Media Advisor
(503) 838-9697 WUC 106 E
cases@wou.edu
BJ Merriman WUC Custodial Services Coordinator
(503) 838-8261 WUC 210
 
Matt Neely Matt Neely WUC Custodian
(503) 838-8261 WUC 210
 
Guy Anderson Guy Anderson WUC Custodian
(503) 838-8261 WUC 210
 
Bryan Lytle WUC Custodian
(503) 838-8261 WUC 210
 

 

Contact

WUC Information Desk 503-838-8261 | or e-mail: wucofc@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 107.22.70.215 ((none!))