Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Student Affairs Committee on Inclusion

...............................................................................

Contact Us!

If you have questions regarding any resources, competencies or information listed on our website, please feel free to contact any of the committee members!

 

 

SACI Committee

 

.............

David Sundby, Co-Chair

Assistant Director, Academic Initiatives and Leadership

sundbyd@wou.edu

503-838-8658

 

 

**Image Coming Soon**

Christopher Solario , Co-Chair

Educational Advisor, Student Enrichment Program

solarioc@wou.edu

503-838-8551

 

........

Melissa Bergeland

Assistant Director of Programs, Campus Recreation

bergelandm@wou.edu

503-838-8860

 

Louann Brant

Administrative Program Assistant, Disability Services

brantl@wou.edu

503-838-9241

 

........

Affi Eyo-Idahor

Multicultural Student Service and Programs Advisor, Multicultural Student Services

eyoa@wou.edu

503-838-8834

 

.............

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students & Judicial Affairs, University Housing

fuchst@wou.edu

503-838-8220

 

........

Jennifer Grover

Receptionist, Student Health & Counseling Center

groverg@wou.edu

503-838-8058

 

.......

Jennifer Hansen

Administrative Program Specialist, Service Learning and Career Development

hansenj@wou.edu

503-838-8652

 

............

Alicia Monrroy

Educational Advisor, Student Enrichment Program

marina@wou.edu

503-838-8699

 

........

Julie Whitley

Food Services Manager , Campus Dining

whitleyj@wou.edu

503-838-8950

 

John Wilkins

Coordinator for Campus Life and student Activities, Werner University Center/Student Leadership & Activities

wilkinsj@wou.edu

503-838-8229

Contact

Student Affairs 503-838-8221 | or e-mail: studentaffairs@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 54.205.105.23 ((none!))