Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Student Affairs Committee on Inclusion

...............................................................................

Contact Us!

If you have questions regarding any resources, competencies or information listed on our website, please feel free to contact any of the committee members!

 

 

SACI Committee

 

.............

David Sundby, Co-Chair

Assistant Director, Academic Initiatives and Leadership

sundbyd@wou.edu

503-838-8658

 

........

Earlee Kerekes, Co-Chair

Accommodations Coordinator, Disability Services

kerekese@wou.edu

503-838-8591

 

........

Angie Barry

Office Coordinator, Werner University Center/Student Leadership & Activities

barrya@wou.edu

503-838-8064

 

........

Affi Eyo

Multicultural Student Service and Programs Advisor, Multicultural Student Services

eyoa@wou.edu

503-838-8834

 

.............

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students & Judicial Affairs, University Housing

fuchst@wou.edu

503-838-8220

 

........

Jennifer Grover

Receptionist, Student Health & Counseling Center

groverg@wou.edu

503-838-8058

 

.......

Jennifer Hansen

Administrative Program Specialist, Service Learning and Career Development

hansenj@wou.edu

503-838-8652

 

........

Melissa Ineck

Assistant Director of Programs, Campus Recreation

ineckm@wou.edu

503-838-8860

 

............

Alicia Monrroy Marin

Educational Advisor, Student Enrichment Program

marina@wou.edu

503-838-8699

 

.........

Trenton Nettles

Coordinator for Campus Life, Werner University Center/Student Leadership & Activities

nettlest@wou.edu

503-838-8229

 

........

Julie Whitley

Food Services Manager , Campus Dining

whitleyj@wou.edu

503-838-8950

Contact

Student Affairs 503-838-8221 | or e-mail: studentaffairs@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: 54.211.153.104 ((none!))