Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Residence Hall Association

Landers Hall Government

HOTY Points: 166

Hall Government Members



President: Marissa Kuehne
Vice President: David Jaquez
Treasurer: Annie Tarter
Secretary: Smanatha Jones
Activities Director: Anna Wattanatam
Activities Director:

Brittany Kima

Historian: Nancy Orozco
FYGAR: Rubi Garcia
Hall Reps:

Ashley Cooper

Advisor: Alyssa Palmer
Area Coordinator: John Wilkins



Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))