Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Heritage Hall Government 2014-15

Heritage Hall Government

HOTY Points: 944

President: Bryce Vogt
Vice President: Matthew Gaviola
Treasurer: Brian Tesch
Secretary: Stefani Meier
Activities Director: Madison Adrian
Activities Director:

Zeb Amos

Historian: Valeria Sanchez
FYGAR: AJ Saddler
Hall Representative: Tiffanie Bowles
Hall Representative: Emilie Conner
Hall Representative: Javan Davis
Hall Representative: Amy Watkins
Hall Representative:

Stephanie Zander

Advisor: Tyler Sanford
Resident Director: Michael Carroll



Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail: