Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Residence Hall Association

Barnum/Butler/Gentle Hall Government

BBG 2014-15 Hall Government

HOTY Points: 468

Hall Government Members

President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
FYGAR: Carter Craig
Activities Director: Rebekah Ocker
Activities Director: Vacant
Treasurer: Amy Lindell
Secretary: Jerika Lien


Hall Representative: Rachael Logan
Hall Representative: Rebecca Skinner
Hall Representative:

Kelli Luke

Hall Representative:

Brandon Meredith

Hall Representative:

Kyle Arthenyake

Hall Representative:

Christopher Lehr

Advisor: Chloe Olson
Resident Director: Anelise Montán



Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))