Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Ackerman Hall Government

HOTY Points: 807


President: Matthew Miller
Vice President:


Treasurer: Vacant
Sustainability Advocate: Madison Harner
Activities Director: Eder Mutara Kamango
Activities Director: Katelin Stewart
Historian: Sophie Owings
Secretary: Natasha Pitre
FYGAR: Bryn Reisbeck
Hall Representative: Marissa Gowen
Hall Representative: Lizzie Hiedrich
Hall Representative: Marilisa Pena
Hall Representative: Robin Perkins
Hall Representative: Braden Shribbs
Hall Representative: Lauren Thompson
Hall Representative: Peter Zuidema
Advisor: Janell Davis
Resident Director: Stephanie Anderson



Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail: