Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Residence Hall Association

2014-2015 RHA Executive Board

Image of 2014-15 Exec Board

"If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader."-John Quincy Adams

  • President: Molly Christmann
  • Vice President: Brandon Hunt
  • National Communications Coordinator:Giovanna DiFalco
  • Programming Coordinator: Verona "Ronnie" Parsley
  • Finance Director: Jennifer Bietschek
  • Secretary/Webmaster: Anthony Ceglie
  • Publicist/Historian: Molly Hinsvark
  • First-Year Liaison: Allison Myers
  • Advisor: Mike Mann
The Executive Board meets every Monday at 6:00pm in the University Housing Conference Room in Ackerman Hall.

Contact Executive Board Members:

These members of the RHA Executive Board can be reached at the RHA Office in South Sister Annex @ 503-838-8561 or by email at


Residence Hall Association 503 838 8561 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000 | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only Remote IP: ((none!))