Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Housing and Dining

 

Conference Services Personnel

From the overall coordination of your event to facility management to seeing to the special dietary needs of your group and beyond to cleaning rooms and offering direction, you will find an incredibly talented, well trained group of people who will work tirelessly with you to make your conference experience at Western Oregon University a success that you will want to repeat year after year. We invite you to come and stay with us!


Conference Services Staff

Schuyler Asman

Coordinator, Housing Operations and Conference Services asmans@wou.edu 503-838-9474

Kathleen Bolen

WUC Facilities Scheduler and Program Manager bolenk@wou.edu 503-838-8656

Mike Mann

Coordinator, Leadership and Programs mannm@wou.edu 503-838-8426

Residential Dining Valsetz Food Court

Julie Whitley

Food Service Manager whitleyj@wou.edu 503-838-8950

Jane
Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Retail Dining Werner University Restaurants & Catering

Jenna Otto

Catering Orders ottoj@wou.edu 503-838-8439

Jane
Cameron-Jensen

Chef Manager cameronj@wou.edu 503-838-8935

Residential Computing

Myron Hoeckle

Residential Computing Supervisor hoeckleml@wou.edu 503-838-9201

John Rushing

Residential Computing Manager rushingj@wou.edu 503-751-4018

 

Directors, Associate and Assistant Directors

Tina Fuchs

Dean of Students fuchst@wou.edu 503-838-8220

Karen J. Nelles, R.D.

Foodservice Director nellesk@wou.edu 503-838-8382

Patrick Moser

Associate Director, Housing moserp@wou.edu 503-838-8302

David Sundby

Assistant Director, Academic Initiatives sundbyd@wou.edu 503-838-8658
Contact

University Housing 503-838-8311 | or e-mail: housing@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
venom-127 Remote IP: 107.21.67.191 ((none!))