Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Ackerman Staff

Resident Director Stephanie Anderson
Office Phone: (503) 751-4900



Ackerman Resident Advisors:

2014-2015 Ackerman Hall Staff

Preston Neumann

Carly Nitta

Sammy Steinhauer

Annie Tarter

Eli Zachary

Ashley Cooper

Nicolette Dimond

Janell Davis

Max Hebing

Carter Craig

Back to Ackerman Hall


University Housing 503-838-8311 | or e-mail: