Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Werner University Center, Room 203        503-838-8221       studentaffairs@wou.edu

 

Vice President for Student Affairs Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Gary Dukes Emmanuel Macías
Phone: 503-838-8221 Phone: 503-838-8423
Email: dukesg@wou.edu Email: maciase@wou.edu

 

It is easy to schedule a meeting with us. Stop by our office in the Werner University Center and schedule a time. Email your request to our office at: studentaffairs@wou.edu or to one of us directly. Call our office at 503.838.8221 and schedule a time.

 

Division of Student Affairs Directors

 

Director:
Department:
Email:
Phone
Aislinn Addington Abby’s House addingtona@wou.edu 503-838-9657
Rob Findtner Admissions Office findtnr@wou.edu 503-838-8601
Albert Worotikan Campus Dining worotikana@wou.edu 503-838-8382
Rip Horsey Campus Recreation horseyh@wou.edu 503-838-9535
Malissa Larson Disability Services larsonm@wou.edu 503-838-8250
Kella Helyer Financial Aid helyerk@wou.edu 503-838-8475
Anna Hernandez-Hunter Multicultural Student Services & Programs hernana@wou.edu 503-838-8195
Adry Clark Service Learning & Career Development clarka@wou.edu 503-838-8648
Patrick Moser Student Engagement moserp@wou.edu 503-838-8063
Marshall Guthrie Student Enrichment Program (TRIO) guthriem@wou.edu 503-838-8168
Beth Scroggins Student Health & Counseling Services scrogginsb@wou.edu 503-838-8845
Tina Fuchs University Housing & Office of Student Conduct fuchst@wou.edu 503-838-8220
Shonda Russell Upward Bound Program (TRIO) russells@wou.edu 503-838-8617
Colin Haines Veteran’s Resource Center hainesc@wou.edu 503-838-9246
Mark Lane Wolfstore lanem@wou.edu 503-838-8664

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs 503.838.8221 | studentaffairs@wou.edu