So, are you thinking about playing?

 

Contact one of our leaders:

President

Tori Boyd

womensrugby@wou.edu

vboyd09@wou.edu

503-367-9765

 

Vice President

Emily Applegate

eapplegate11@wou.edu

503-8917639

 

Treasurer

Lauren Hiland

lhiland10@wou.edu

503-899-5291

 

Field Manager

Chelsea Shepard

cshepherd10@wou.edu

503-290-6611

 

Fundraising

Kelly Smith

kelsmith10@wou.edu

503-998-7732

 

Annie Christiansen

achristiansen11@wou.edu

503-805-5075

 

Public Relations

Angelica "Geli" Martinez

anmartinez11@wou.edu

541-250-2285

 

Alana Rudolph

arudolph11@wou.edu

971-258-5612

 

Webmaster

Chianti "KeeKee" Dixon

cdixon10@wou.edu

503-757-1160

 

Stop by our practices TuTh 5-7:00pm and F 5:00-6:00pm at The Pitch   

pitch

 


 
Mantained by Chianti Dixon Copyright 2014, Last upddated Feburary 10, 2014 4:40pm