So, are you thinking about playing?

 

Contact one of our leaders:

President

Alana Rudolph

womensrugby@wou.edu

arudolph11@wou.edu

971-258-5612

 

Vice President

Madeline Turner

mturner13@wou.edu

 

 

Treasurer

Hannah Cooper

hcooper11@wou.edu

 

 

Field Manager

Amanda Navolynski

anavolynski12@wou.edu

 

 

Fundraising

Kayla Wise

kwise13@wou.edu

 

 

Public Relations

Rochelle "Rocky" Cochrane

rcochrane13@wou.edu

 

 

Webmaster

Margaret Harrington

mharrington13@wou.edu

 

 

Stop by our practices TuTh 5-7:00pm and F 5:00-6:00pm at The Pitch   

pitch

 


 
Mantained by Chianti Dixon Copyright 2014, Last upddated Feburary 10, 2014 4:40pm