Meet the Board

Meet the board in charge of SAB!

Meet the Board: Tristan

Tristan Aldous

Director | sabdirector@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Oversees the Executive Board
  • Manages SABs Budget
  • Motivates and encourages Executive and General members
  • Attends General Assembly Meetings as a SAB Representative 

Meet the Board: Lily

Lily Odegaard

Assistant Director | lodegaard15@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Recruits new members
  • Organizes SAB retreats 
  • In charge of member retention and team bonding
  • Designs and executes lesson plans for General member Meetings

Meet the Board: Jessa

Jessa Donaldson

Campus Traditions Coordinator | jdonaldson16@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Plans SAB’s large scale traditional events
  • Comes up with new ideas to improve our traditions
  • Delegate tasks
  • Manages budget

Meet the Board: Michael

Michael Stevenson

Campus Traditions Coordinator | mstevenson17@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Plans SAB’s large scale traditional events
  • Comes up with new ideas to improve our traditions
  • Delegate tasks
  • Manages budget

Kim Lemus 

Small Program Coordinator | klemus15@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Plans SAB’s low cost events
  • Works with the board and general members
  • Works with Public Relations and Marketing
  • Find new and exciting events

Angel Pascual 

Main Stage Coordinator | apascual14@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Scouts out talent to bring to campus
  • Communicates with performers and agents
  • Manages contracts
  • Works with Campus Traditions

Matthew Ciraulo

Marketing Coordinator | mciraulo14@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Creates marketing material for events
  • Updates SAB website
  • Works with all board members
  • Photographer

D-Dre Wright

Public Relations Coordinator | dwright15@mail.wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Promotes SAB’s events
  • Works with all board members
  • Manages SAB’s Social Media pages
  • Hype person

Kelsey

Kelsey Elam-Geuting

Advisor | elamgeutingk@wou.edu
Job Duties

  • Advises SAB
  • Contact person for Fraternity and Sorority
  • Coordinates Homecoming, Family Weekend, and WOUmania
  • Supports student organizations and events

CONTACT US

sab-logo-1

SAB Director

e-mail: sabdirector@wou.edu