Home » General Info » Meet the Board

Meet the Board

2017/18 Smith Fine Arts Series Board of Directors


Scott McClure, President

Jean Love, Vice President

Pat Stineff, Past President

Emily Plec, Secretary

Kate Bayne

Jack Frauendiener

Dirk Freymuth

Vonnie Good

Pam Gurley

Nancy Hier

Nancy Lodge

Molly McDermond

Karl Paulson

Peter Puettmann

Ray Sagner

Evelyn Smith Lorence, Honorary Member

Sandy Newland, Program Manager

Caitlin Masterson, Graduate Assistant





Smith Fine Arts Series

(503)838-8333 | or e-mail: fineart@wou.edu