Home » People

People

Service learning & career development Staff

 

Professional Staff

adry2015               Kathryn               jenn               tracy-headshot

Adry Clark                               Kathryn Plummer                        Jennifer Hansen                           Tracy Boyson
Director                                   Assistant Director                          Career Development Coordinator     Program Assistant
clarka@wou.edu                        plummerk@wou.edu                     hansenj@wou.edu                          boysont@wou.edu

 

img_20161209_123259

Tiffany Gerlach
Graduate Intern
gerlacht@wou.edu

 

Student Para-Professional Staff

 shelby               Rebecca LaPorte
Shelby Worthing                       Rebecca LaPorte                          
Events Assistant                         Marketing Assistant

 
Debora               chris-modrich               img_20161209_123052
Debora Deleon                             Chris Modrich                                    Kalli Nichols
Peer Career Advisor                       Peer Career Advisor                             Peer Career Advisor

 

Laura Miranda               tiffanie

Laura Miranda                             Tiffanie Bowles
Service Learning Coordinator         Volunteer Coordinator
servicelearning@wou.edu              volunteers@wou.edu