RebeccaDirector Rebecca Chiles
Years at WOU CPS: 3
Contact Information: chilesr@wou.edu
503-838-8822
IMG_1765Occupational Environmental Safety Officer Allen Risen
Years at WOU CPS: 28
Contact Information: risena@wou.edu
503-838-8156
Parking Services Laura Freeborn
Years at WOU: 3
Contact Infomation:freebornl@wou.edu
503-838-8267
Office Manager Jessica Olson
Years at WOU: New Hire
Contact Infomation
503-838-8481
Sergeant Training Officer Michael Hanson
Years at WOU CPS: 11
Contact Information: hansonm@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Brian Binnell
Years at WOU CPS: 12
Contact Information: binnellb@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Kelby McClelland
Years at WOU CPS: 3
Contact Information: mcclellandk@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Jessica Roberts
Years at WOU CPS: 10
Contact Information: robertsj@wou.edu
503-838-8481


Officer Anthony Fitch
Years at WOU CPS: 1
Contact Information: fitcha@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Brittany Smith
Years at WOU CPS: 1
Contact Information: smithba@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Chris Rech
Years at WOU CPS: 1
Contact Information: rechc@wou.edu
503-838-8481

Contact
Office of Public Safety
(503) 838-8481 | or email: safety@wou.edu