RebeccaDirector Rebecca Chiles
Years at WOU CPS: 3
Contact Information: chilesr@wou.edu
503-838-8822
IMG_1765Occupational Environmental Safety Officer Allen Risen
Years at WOU CPS: 28
Contact Information: risena@wou.edu
503-838-8156
Parking Services Laura Freeborn
Years at WOU: 3
Contact Infomation:freebornl@wou.edu
503-838-8267
Office Manager Kevin Thibeault
Years at WOU: 6 months
Contact Infomation:thibeaultk@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Brian Binnell
Years at WOU CPS: 12
Contact Information: binnellb@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer: Trever Jackson
Years at WOU CPS: 11
Contact Information: jacksont@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Michael Hanson
Years at WOU CPS: 11
Contact Information: hansonm@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Jessica Roberts
Years at WOU CPS: 10
Contact Information: robertsj@wou.edu
503-838-8481


Officer Braden Smith
Years at WOU CPS: 1
Contact Information: smithb@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Kelby McClelland
Years at WOU CPS: 3
Contact Information: mcclellandk@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Manuel Ramirez
Years at WOU CPS: Recent Hire
Contact Information: ramirezm@wou.edu
503-838-8481

 

 

 

Contact
Office of Public Safety
(503) 838-8481 | or email: safety@wou.edu