Home » People » Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

RebeccaDirector Rebecca Chiles
Years at WOU CPS: 2
Contact Information: chilesr@wou.edu
503-838-8822
IMG_1765Occupational Environmental Safety Officer Allen Risen
Years at WOU CPS: 27
Contact Information: risena@wou.edu
503-838-8156
Administrative Office Assistant Angela Barry
Years at WOU CPS: 2
Contact Information: barrya@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Brian Binnell
Years at WOU CPS: 11
Contact Information: binnellb@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Wall PictureOfficer: Trever Jackson
Years at WOU CPS: 9
Contact Information: jacksont@wou.edu
503-838-8481
IMG_1759Officer Michael Hanson
Years at WOU CPS: 8
Contact Information: hansonm@wou.edu
503-838-8481
Officer Jessica Roberts
Years at WOU CPS: 7
Contact Information: robertsj@wou.edu
503-838-8481


Officer Braden Smith
Years at WOU CPS: Recent Hire
Contact Information: smithb@wou.edu
503-838-8481
McClelland 5-15Officer Kelby McClelland
Years at WOU CPS: 2
Contact Information: mcclellandk@wou.edu
503-838-8481

 

 

 

Contact
Office of Public Safety
(503) 838-8481 | or email: safety@wou.edu