NAME

WOU_EMAIL

UNIT

McMahan, Ethan    

mcmahane@wou.edu

Behavioral Sciences

Witwer, Kathy

witwerk@wou.edu

Business and Economics

Boyson,Tracy

boysont@wou.edu

Computer Science

Stuntzner, Jeanie    

stuntznerj@wou.edu

Creative Arts

Willard, Jennifer

willardj@wou.edu

Criminal Justice Studies

Heide, Kathy

heidek@wou.edu

Deaf Studies and Professional Studies

Jennifer Keen

keenj@wou.edu

Education and Leadership

Gunther, Lindsay    

guntherl@wou.edu

Health and Exercise Science

Bednarowski, Karen

bednarowskik@wou.edu    

Humanities

Griffin, Susan

griffins@wou.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Price, Sharon

pricesl@wou.edu

Mathematics

DeVoe, Cinda

devoec@wou.edu

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Ryals, Sharyne

ryalss@wou.edu

Social Sciences

Melissa Hinzman

hinzmanm@mail.wou.edu

Pre-Nursing & Exploratory

Julia Fruit

fruitj@wou.edu

Music

Laura Killip

killipl@wou.edu

Art

Kristin Latham-Scott

lathamscottk@wou.edu

Biology

Tracy Boyson

boysont@wou.edu

Computer Science/Mathematics

Registrar

registrar@wou.edu

Office of the Registrar

Jackie Bouvia

bouviaj@wou.edu

Office of International Education

Heide, Kathy

heidek@wou.edu

American Sign Language Studies

Monahan, Sue

smonahan@wou.edu

Liberal Studies

Monahan, Sue

smonahan@wou.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Jennifer Keen

keenj@wou.edu

Teacher Education

Gunther, Lindsay    

guntherl@wou.edu

Exercise Science

Ambre Plahn

plahna@wou.edu

Office of International Education