Home » Contact

Contact

Individual contact information for the University Registrar

Main Office registrar@wou.edu 503-838-8327
Leonard Crawford, Add / Drop & General Information, Room 104 crawfordl@wou.edu 503-838-8186
Susan Hays, Catalog & Scheduling Coordinator, Room 106 hayss@wou.edu 503-838-8184
A. David Anderson, Graduation Coordinator, Room 106 andersona@wou.edu 503-838-8192
Jennifer Willard, Graduation Evaluator, Room 104 willardj@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Savanna Mullan, Records Specialist, Room 104 mullans@wou.edu 503-838-8415
Kara Westervelt Parker, Assistant Registrar, Room 106 westerveltparkerk@wou.edu 503-838-8189
Kyler Dreyer, Veterans’ Certifying Official & Compliance Coordinator, Room 104 dreyerk@wou.edu 503-838-8806
Veteran’s Benefits, Room 104 veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Fax 503-838-9696
Contact

University Registrar

Phone: (503) 838-8327 | Fax: (503) 838-9696 | or e-mail: registrar@wou.edu