Home » Contact

Contact

Individual contact information for the University Registrar

Main Office registrar@wou.edu 503-838-8327
Leonard Crawford, Add / Drop & General Information, Room 104 crawfordl@wou.edu 503-838-8186
Susan Hays, Transcripts Room 104 hayss@wou.edu 503-838-8415
 Transfer Credits, Grade Changes, Repeated Coursework & Re-enrollment, Room 106B 503-838-8806
A. David Anderson, Graduation Coordinator, Room 106B andersona@wou.edu 503-838-8192
Jennifer Willard, Graduation Evaluator, Room 104 willardj@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Mylisa Behling, Catalog & Scheduling Coordinator, Room 106B behlingm@wou.edu 503-838-8184
Scott Simonetti, Assistant Registrar, Room 106 simonettis@wou.edu 503-838-8189
Veteran’s Benefits, Room 104 veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Fax 503-838-9696
Contact

University Registrar

Phone: (503) 838-8327 | Fax: (503) 838-9696 | or e-mail: registrar@wou.edu