Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


University Registrar

 

Available services

 

This page gives you quick access to many of the services offered by the Office of the Registrar. This office assists with registration, academic records including grades and GPA as well as providing services and documents which assist students, faculty and staff at Western Oregon University.

 

Note: Most of the forms used by the Office of the Registrar are now available on line. Some forms use Microsoft Word, if you do not have Microsoft Word, you may download Microsoft Word Viewer.

 

As of November 30, 2009, if you need to log in to Wolf Web, you have to use your Pawprint account (WOU email login.)

If you have not yet set up a Pawprint account, or don't remember your login information, please go to Account Lookup.

 

House Bill 2823: Honorary degrees for Oregon students interned during WWII

 

Student Right to Know

Western Oregon University provides the following information regarding our institution’s graduation  rates.  This information is provided in compliance with the Higher Education Act of 1965.  The graduation rates reflect the graduation status of students who initially enrolled at Western Oregon University during the 1999-2000 academic year and for who 150% of the normal time to completion has elapsed. 

 

Information for the Cleary Act can be found on the WOU website at the bottom of every page under the WOU Campus Safety Report

 

During fall 1999 770 new first-time degree seeking undergraduate students entered the university.  As a June 2006 54.8% of these students graduated and 6.2% were still enrolled and making progress towards their degree.  A total of 139 new transfer students from Oregon community colleges enrolled at WOU during this same period and 81.3% of these students had completed their degree on or before June 30, 2006.

 

Questions related to this report should be directed to
David Mc Donald, Associate Provost at 503-838-8212.

 

 

Contact information:


Individual contact information for the University Registrar
Main Office   503-838-8327
Nancy France, Registrar francen@wou.edu 503-838-8189
Danielle Ambrose, Assistant Registrar ambrosed@wou.edu, 503-838-8187
Leonard Crawford, Add / Drop & General Information crawfordl@wou.edu 503-838-8186
Aaron Dull, Transcript & Verification Inquiries dulla@wou.edu 503-838-8415
Rose Ann Riester, Registration & Withdraws & Cancelations riester@wou.edu 503-838-8184
Ron Mercer, Transfer Credits & Grades & Repeated Coursework & Re-enrollment mercerr@wou.edu 503-838-8806
A. David Anderson, Graduation Evaluator A-P andersona@wou.edu 503-838-8192
Twi Tish, Graduation Evaluator Q-Z & Veteran's Benefits Recipients tisht@wou.edu 503-838-8185
Veteran's Benefits veterans@wou.edu 503-838-8183
Fax   503-838-9696

 

Contact

University Registrar ph: (503) 838-8327; fax: (503) 838-9696 | or e-mail: registrar@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: 50.17.162.174 ((none!))