Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


International Education & Development

The Staff

Neng Yang: Director International Students and Scholars

Neng Chiang Yang

M.F.A.

 

Assistant Vice President

 

yangn@wou.edu


ap

Ambre Plahn

M.S.

 

Assistant Director

International Student and Scholar Services

 

plahna@wou.edu

Ermie Buncal

Ermie Buncal

B.S.

 

Assistant Director

Study Abroad and International Programming

 

buncale@wou.edu

anne

Anne Rohlfer

M.A.

 

International Student Advisor

 

rohlfera@wou.edu

 

sarah

 

Sarah Nagel

M.A.

 

International Student Advisor

 

nagels@wou.edu

 

 

 

summers

Samuel Summers

M.A.

 

Study Abroad Advisor

 

summerss@wou.edu

Student Assistants:

 

Weiping Hu (Joyce)

 

Samhita Dixit

 

global@wou.edu

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

International Education & Development ph:503-838-8425 fax:503-838-8338 | or e-mail: global@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
venom-127 Remote IP: 23.22.194.120 ((none!))