Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Education
Those who dare to teach must never cease to learn
  1. About
  2. Admission
  3. Courses
  4. Cost
  5. Faculty

For an application packet:
MSED Program | Education Building | Office 114B
Western Oregon University Monmouth, OR U.S.A. 97361
phone: 503-838-8704 | fax: 503-838-8228 | email: hamlinw@wou.edu

Dr. Greg Zobel - Program Coordinator zobelg@wou.edu
Dr. Marie LeJeune -Reading Faculty lejeunem@wou.edu
Bill Hamlin - Graduate Program Assistant hamlinw@wou.edu
Dr. Tracy Smiles - Literacy Program Coordinator smilest@wou.edu
Dr. Maria Dantas-Whitney - ESOL Program Coordinator dantasm@wou.edu
Dr. Karie Mize - ESOL Faculty mizek@wou.edu
Dr. Carmen Caceda - ESOL Faculty cacedac@wou.edu
Dr. Adele Schepige - Professor schepia@wou.edu
Karen Johnson - TSPC Coordinator johnsonk@wou.edu

...

Request Info

Apply Now

Follow Us:
Facebook
Western Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | Graduate Programs | 503-838-8597 | www.wou.edu/grad | email: graduateprograms@wou.edu