Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Education
Those who dare to teach must never cease to learn
  1. About
  2. Admission
  3. Courses
  4. Cost
  5. Faculty

The people behind the Master of Science in Education program:

The MS in Ed’s curriculum builds on educator’s skills and professional excellence by expanding their practical knowledge and theoretical knowledge of the teaching/learning process. We would like to offer you  assistance in helping answer any of your questions.

Ready to get to know us better? Request more information or start the application process.

Contact the Master of Science in Education program:

Email: hamlinw@wou.edu
Phone: 503-838-8704
Postal: College of Education
Western Oregon University
345 N. Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361

Faculty for Master of Science in Education program:

Dr. Greg Zobel - Program Coordinator zobelg@wou.edu


Dr. Marie LeJeune -Reading Faculty lejeunem@wou.edu (2014-2015 SABATICAL)


Bill Hamlin - Graduate Program Assistant hamlinw@wou.edu


Dr. Tracy Smiles - Literacy Program Coordinator smilest@wou.edu


Dr. Maria Dantas-Whitney - ESOL Program Coordinator dantasm@wou.edu


Dr. Karie Mize - ESOL Faculty mizek@wou.edu


Dr. Carmen Caceda - ESOL Faculty cacedac@wou.edu


Dr. Adele Schepige - Professor schepia@wou.edu


Dr. Rachel Harrington - Associate Professor harringr@wou.edu


Karen Johnson - TSPC Coordinator johnsonk@wou.edu


...

Request Info

Apply Now

Follow Us:
Facebook
Western Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | Graduate Programs | 503-838-8597 | www.wou.edu/grad | email: graduateprograms@wou.edu | Text only