Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Graduate Programs

Graduate Studies Committee
  1. Members
  2. Minutes
  3. Documents
  4. Archives

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month during the academic year. There are no monthly meetings during the summer or the month of December.

Member Name Program/Department Office Phone E-mail
Chair of Graduate Studies Committee
Dr. Kim Jensen MA History HSS 208 503-838-8318 jenseki@wou.edu
College of Education
Dr. Mary Bucy MSED Information Technology ED 202M 503-838-8794 bucym@wou.edu
Dr. Ken Carano Master of Arts in Teaching: Initial Licensure ED 235 503-838-8604 caranok@wou.edu
Tom Kelly At-large member from College of Education NPE 212 503-838-8256 kellyt@wou.edu
Dr. Mary Scarlato Special Education ED 158 503-838-8146 scarlatom@wou.edu
Amanda Smith MA in Interpreting Studies ED 223 503-838-8650 smithar@wou.edu
Dr. Julia Smith Rehabilitation Counseling ED 227 503-838-8744 smithj@wou.edu
Dr. Greg Zobel Master of Science in Education ED 238 503-838-8728 zobelg@wou.edu
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Dr. Bob Broeg At-large member from Liberal Arts and Sciences ITC 312C 503-838-8996 broegb@wou.edu
Dr. Terry Gingerich Criminal Justice MA 203 503-838-8854 gingert@wou.edu
Dr. Kristina Frankenberger Business WEST 106 503-838-8720 frankek@wou.edu
Dr. Margaret Manoogian Psychology TODD 332 503-751-4201 manoogim@wou.edu
Dr. Kevin Walczyk Contemporary Music APSC 228 503-838-8274 keveli@wou.edu
Library
Camila Gabaldon Winningham Library HL 117D 503-838-8653 gabaldoc@wou.edu
Ex-Officios
Dan Clark Director of Division of Extended Programs AD 202C 503-838-8366 clarkdan@wou.edu
Dr. Linda Stonecipher Director of Graduate Programs ITC 205A 503-838-8361 stonecl@wou.edu




Western Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | Graduate Programs | 503-838-8597 | www.wou.edu/grad | email: graduateprograms@wou.edu | Text only