Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance



Criminal Justice Program Faculty


The majority of the Criminal Justice faculty teach both face-to-face and online classes and hold on-campus office hours. Those faculty who are off-campus are available to "meet" with students via email, phone calls and/or web conferencing. Please see the individual faculty pages below to learn more about office/meeting hours.




Jesse Barton, NTT Instructor

William Brown, Professor

Christopher Bruce, NTT Instructor

Sarah Cain, NTT Instructor

Vivian Djokotoe, Professor

Stephen Gibbons, Professor, Department Head

Terry Gingerich, Professor

Omar Melchor-Ayala, NTT Instructor

David Murphy, Professor

Tom O'Connor, NTT Assistant Professor

Rich Robison, NTT Instructor

Ken Rueben, NTT Instructor

Amy Stutzenberger, Instructor

Scott Tighe, Assistant Professor

Misty Weitzel, Assistant Professor

Harry White, NTT Assistant Professor

Greg Willeford, NTT Instructor


Additional Questions?


Carla Menear, Criminal Justice Support

(503) 838-8733


Dr. Steve Gibbons, CJ Department Head




Criminal Justice Program 503-838-8733 | or e-mail: