Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Office of Academic Affairs

University Diversity Committee Members

University Diversity Committee website



Malissa Larson, Chair Office of Disability Services Director
Angie Barry Werner University Center & Student Leadership Activities Office Coordinator
Anna Hernandez-Hunter Multicultural Student Services and Programs Director
Chloe Hughes Teacher Education Associate Professor
David McDonald Associate Provost
Don Boderman Student Enrichment Program Director
Hilda Rosselli College of Education Dean/Professor
Jon Tucker Werner University Center & Student Leadership Activities Director
Judy Vanderburg Human Resources Director & Affirmative Action Officer
Kata Cervantes Martinez Student Representative and Official Recorder
Tina Fuchs Dean of Students
Uma Shrestha English/Writing/Linguistics Professor



Office of Academic Affairs 503-838-8271 | or e-mail:
Location: Lieuallen Administration Building, Room 202

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: ((none!))