Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Construction projects

For more information

Planning and construction:

Tom Neal

Director, Physical Plant

503-838-8043 or nealt@wou.edu

 

Brad Huggins

Construction manager, Physical Plant

503-838-8180 or hugginsb@wou.edu

 

Paul Finke

Planning Engineer, Physical Plant

503-838-8129 or finkep@wou.edu

 

Donna Litchfield

Admin Program Assistant

503-838-8903 or litchfid@wou.edu

 

Health & wellness center:

Gary Dukes

Vice president for student affairs, Student Affairs

503-838-8221 or dukesg@wou.edu

 

Live-learn residence hall:

Tina Fuchs

Dean of students, University Residences

503-838-8220 or fuchst@wou.edu

 

Media:

Lisa Catto

Public relations

503-838-8163 or cattol@wou.edu

Contact

General information 503-838-8180 | or e-mail: hugginsb@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.205.2.145 ((none!))