Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Faculty Senate: Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee Members 2011 - 2012
Division Representative Term starts
Library Janeanne Rockwell-Kincanon (secretary) Fall 2011
Business/Economics Zenon Zygmont Fall 2011
Computer Science Mitchel Fry Fall 2012
Creative Arts Tad Shannon (chair; Fall 2011
Health/PE Warren Allen Fall 2011
Humanities Mary Kimball Fall 2010
Natural Sciences/Mathematics Laurie Burton Fall 2010
Psychology Tamina Toray Fall 2010
Social Science William (Bud) Brown Fall 2011
Special Education Elisa Maroney Fall 2010
Teacher Education Dana Ulveland Fall 2010
Registar's Office Ex Officio Danielle Ambrose continuing
Provost's Office Ex Officio Julie Harding continuing

Faculty Senate 503-838-8519 | or e-mail:

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: ((none!))