Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Vivian Amantanaamantav@wou.eduSOCMember
Diane Baxterbaxterd@wou.eduSOCChair
Eric Brucebrucee@wou.eduSOCVice Chair
Natalie DeWittdewittn@wou.eduSOCMember
Amber Feistfeista@wou.eduSOCMember
Patty Flattflattp@wou.eduSOCMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduSOCTechnical Support
Melanie Landon-Hayshaysm@wou.eduSOCMember
Kathy Hillhillk@wou.eduSOCEx-Officio
Shaun Hustonhustons@wou.eduSOCMember
Keven Malkewitzmalkewik@wou.eduSOCMember
Molly Mayheadmayheam@wou.eduSOCMember
Cat McGrewmcgrewc@wou.eduSOCEx-Officio
Robert Mongemonger@wou.eduSOCMember
Becka Morganmorganb@wou.eduSOCMember
Matthew Nabitynabitym@wou.eduSOCMember
Lauren Roscoeroscoel@wou.eduSOCMember
Stephen Scheckschecks@wou.eduSOCEx-Officio
Julia Smithsmithj@wou.eduOtherMember
Darryl Thomasthomasd@wou.eduOtherMember
Alicia Wenzelwenzela@wou.eduOtherMember
Curt Yehnertyehnerc@wou.eduOtherMember

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
adjustment.wou.edu Remote IP: 54.226.192.202 ((none!))