Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Faculty Senate

Faculty Development Committee
MEMBERS

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Diane Baxterbaxterd@wou.eduCREVice Chair
Eric Brucebrucee@wou.eduCREMember
Carmen Cacedacacedac@wou.eduCREMember
Natalie DeWittdewittn@wou.eduCREMember
Ed Doverdovere@wou.eduCREMember
Patty Flattflattp@wou.eduCREMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduCRETechnical Support
Kathy Hillhillk@wou.eduCREEx-Officio
Shaun Hustonhustons@wou.eduCREChair
Marie LeJeunelejeunem@mail.wou.eduCREMember
Molly Mayheadmayheam@wou.eduCREMember
Cat McGrewmcgrewc@wou.eduCREEx-Officio
Becka Morganmorganb@wou.eduCREMember
Matthew Nabitynabitym@wou.eduCREMember
Chung Fan Ninic@wou.eduCREMember
Erin Passehl-Stoddartpassehle@wou.eduCREMember
Lauren Roscoeroscoel@wou.eduCREMember
Stephen Scheckschecks@wou.eduCREEx-Officio
Darryl Thomasthomasd@wou.eduCREMember
Rob Winninghamwinninr@wou.eduCRESubstitute
Curt Yehnertyehnerc@wou.eduCREMember

Contact

Faculty Senate 503-838-8519 | or e-mail: keulksg@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: 107.21.163.227 ((none!))