Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Faculty Senate

Academic Infrastucture Committee
MEMBERS

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Joel Alexanderalexanj@wou.eduBEHMember
Pamela Cancelcancelp@wou.eduBEHChair
Arlene Courtneycourtna@wou.eduBEHMember
Dirk Freymuthfreymutd@wou.eduBEHMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduBEHTechnical Support
William Hamlinhamlinw@wou.eduBEHMember
Isidore Lobnibelobnibei@wou.eduBEHMember
Robert Mongemonger@wou.eduBEHSubstitute
Emily Plecplece@wou.eduBEHMember
Tracy Scharnscharnt@wou.eduBEHMember
Gay Timkentimkeng@wou.eduBEHMember

Contact

Faculty Senate 503-838-8345 | or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: 54.81.236.36 ((none!))