Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Academic Infrastucture Committee
MEMBERS

 

NameEmail DivisionRole
Pamela Cancelcancelp@wou.eduSPEChair
Arlene Courtneycourtna@wou.eduSPEMember
Dirk Freymuthfreymutd@wou.eduSPEMember
Camila Gabaldongabaldoc@wou.eduSPETechnical Support
William Hamlinhamlinw@wou.eduSPEMember
Stephanie Hooverhooverst@wou.eduSPEMember
Isidore Lobnibelobnibei@wou.eduSPEMember
Emily Plecplece@wou.eduSPEMember
Tracy Scharnscharnt@wou.eduSPEChair
Gay Timkentimkeng@wou.eduSPEMember

Contact

Faculty Senate President  Laurie Burton
503-838-8345
| or e-mail: burtonl@wou.edu