Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

ASC Officers


The following is a list of the 2014-15 Administrative Support Council Officers by represented areas with year of their terms and contact info.


Academic Support Services

Jerrie Lee Parpart++ 3rd year 503-838-8419
Jesse Poole 2nd year 503-838-8083
Rosario (Maria) Peralta Cortez 1st year 503-838-8640


Administrative Support Services

Lisa Catto 3rd year 503-838-8163
Rip Horsey^ 2nd year 503-838-9535
Brad Huggins 1st year 503-838-8180


Student Support Services

Dave Sundby+ 3rd year 503-838-8163
Affie Eyo-Idahor 2nd year 503-838-8834
Stacey Rainey 1st year 503-838-8305


+ = Current ASC President

++ = Current ASC Recorder

^ = Covering a different functional area due to lack of interest in that election cycle


Administrative Support Council 503-838-8476 | or e-mail: