Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Administrative Support Council

ASC Officers

 

The following is a list of the 2013-14 Administrative Support Council Officers by represented areas with year of their terms and contact info.

 

Academic Support Services

Danielle Ambrose 3rd year ambrosed@wou.edu 503-838-8187
Jerrie Lee Parpart++ 2nd year parparj@wou.edu 503-838-8419
Jesse Poole 1st year poolej@wou.edu 503-838-8083

 

Administrative Support Services

Brad Huggins* 3rd year hugginsb@wou.edu 503-838-8180
Lisa Catto 2nd year cattol@wou.edu 503-838-8163
Rip Horsey^ 1st year horseyr@wou.edu 503-838-9535

 

Student Support Services

Earlee Kerekes-Mishra 3rd year kerekese@wou.edu 503-838-8591
Dave Sundby+ 2nd year cattol@wou.edu 503-838-8163
Affie Eyo 1st year eyoa@wou.edu 503-838-8834

+ = Current ASC President

++ = Current ASC Recorder

* = Replaced a previous ASC Officer in the middle of their term

^ = Covering a different functional area due to lack of interest in the last election

Contact

Administrative Support Council 503-838-8476 | or e-mail: westr@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.242.85.89 ((none!))