Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Administrative Support Council

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are generally an hour and open to the University community; click the link for a the minutes of past meetings.

Fall Term 2014

  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • No September 2014 meeting
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, December 19, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. [location to be determined] - Full constituency meeting with President Weiss

Winter Term 2015

  • Friday, January 16, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205

Spring Term 2014

  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. [location to be determined] - Full constituency meeting with President Weiss
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Hamersly Library, HL205
Contact

Administrative Support Council 503-838-8476 | or e-mail: sundbyd@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 54.197.211.197 ((none!))