Home » People

People

Department Contacts:

 

Michael Smith
Physical Plant Director
smithmj@wou.edu
88043
wolfie Jake Whisenhunt
Interim Head Skilled Trades Manager
whisenhj@wou.edu
88993
debra Debra Arends
Administrative Coordinator
arendsd@wou.edu
88239
val Val Branets
Auxiliary Custodial Supervisor
branetsv@wou.edu
88451
wolfie Cinda Devoe
Property Specialist
devoec@wou.edu
88080
directory (1) Paul Finke
Facilities Engineer 1
finkep@wou.edu
88129
wolfie Adela Hillerich
E&G (Campus) Custodial Supervisor
hilleria@wou.edu
88013
wolfie John Hogate
Key & Lock Maintenance Repairman
hogatej@wou.edu
88952
directory (2) Kevin Hughes
Landscape Maintenance Supervisor/Recycling Coordinator
hughesk@wou.edu
88044
donna Donna Litchfield
Program Assistant
litchfid@wou.edu
88903
marsha Marsha Smith
Buyer
smithma@wou.edu
88079
wolfie Laura Tierney
Accountant
tierneyl@wou.edu
88087
tim Tim Wallen
Lead Painter
wallent@wou.edu
88050
wolfie Kelli Whisenhunt
Accounting Technician
whisenhk@wou.edu
88086