OACTE Members from Participating Institutions

Institution Member Contact
Concordia University Sheryl Reinisch, Dean

College of Education

sreinisch@cu-portland.edu
Angela Vossenkuhl avossenkuhl@cu-portland.edu
Corban University Kristin Dixon, Dean

Education and Counseling

kdixon@corban.edu
Janine Allen jallen@corban.edu
Eastern Oregon University Dan Mielke, Dean

Business and Education

dmielke@eou.edu
Karyn Gomez kgomez@eou.edu
George Fox University Mark Shelton, Interim Dean

School of Education

mshelton@georgefox.edu
Amy Dee adee@georgefox.edu
Brenda Morton bmorton@georgefox.edu
Lewis and Clark College Scott Fletcher, Dean

Graduate School of Education and Counseling

sfletcher@lclark.edu
 Janet Bixby bixby@lclark.edu
Kimberly Campbell kimberly@lclark.edu
Sharon Chinn schinn@lclark.edu
Linfield College Mindy Larson, Chair

Department of Education

milarson@linfield.edu
Rachel Parker raparker@linfield.edu
Marylhurst University Jan Carpenter, Chair

Education Department

jcarpenter@ marylhurst.edu
Multnomah University Susan Boe, Director

Teacher Education Program

sboe@multnomah.edu
Becky Lindsley blindsley1@multnomah.edu
Northwest Christian University Kathy Ditommaso Owen, Dean

Counseling and Education

kowen@nxcu.edu
Gene James gjames@nwcu.edu
Oregon State University Toni Doolen, Dean

College of Education

toni.doolen@oregonstate.edu
Randy Bell randy.bell@oregonstate.edu
Paula Dungjen paula.dungjen@oregonstate.edu
Nell O’Malley nwomalley@oregonstate.edu
OSU-Cascades Julie Gess-Newsome, Dean

Academic Programs

julie.gess-newsome@osucascades.edu
Donna Harris donna.harris@osucascades.edu
Pacific University Leif Gustavson,