OACTE Member Institutions

* AACTE Member Institutions
Teacher Education Unit
Concordia University * College of Education
Corban University * Undergraduate Education Program
Graduate School
Eastern Oregon University College of Education
George Fox University * School of Education
Lewis & Clark College * Graduate School of Education & Counseling
Linfield College Department of Education
Marylhurst University Department of Education
Multnomah University Elementary Education Program
MAT Program
Northwest Christian University Undergraduate Teacher Education
School of Education & Counseling
Oregon State University * College of Education
Pacific University * College of Education
Portland State University * Graduate School of Education
Southern Oregon University * School of Education
University of Oregon * College of Education
University of Portland * School of Education
Warner Pacific College Department of Education
Western Oregon University * College of Education


Other Educational Organizations of Interest
Chalkboard Project
Chief Education Office
Confederation of Oregon School Administrators (COSA)
Education Northwest
Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges/Universities (OAICU)
Oregon Department of Education (ODE)
Oregon Education Association (OEA)
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Oregon School Personnel Association (OSPA)
Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC)
The Research Institute (TRI) at Western Oregon University