Friends of OACTE from Supportive Agencies Across Oregon

We are grateful for the contributions of the following agencies and partnerships across Oregon.

COSA Colin Cameron colin@cosa.k12.or.us
Chalkboard Project Bev Pratt bev@chalkboardproject.org
Chief Education Office Hilda Rosselli hilda.rosselli@state.or.us
Oregon Governor’s Office Daniel Ledezma daniel.ledezma@oregon.gov
Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges and Universities Ron Saxton ron@oaicu.org
Oregon Education Association Teresa Ferrer teresa.ferrer@oregoned.org
Oregon School Boards Association Betsy Miller-Jones bmillerjones@osba.org
Oregon School Personnel Association Dawn Strong ospastrong@gmail.com
Oregon School Personnel Association Jim Buck ospabuck@comcast.net
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC) Monica Beane monica.beane@oregon.gov
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC) Vickie Chamberlain victoria.chamberlain@oregon.gov
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC) Trent Danowski trent.danowski@oregon .gov
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC) Elizabeth Keller elizabeth.keller@pregon.gov
Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission (TSPC) Candace Robbecke candace.robbecke@oregon.gov
Corbin University Janine Allen jallen@corban.edu
George Fox University Linda Samek lsamek@georgefox.edu
University of Oregon Angel Walen awhalen@uoregon.edu