Name Email Phone OfficePosition
Sharon Pricepricesl@wou.edu(503) 838-8465MNB 116Office Coordinator
Cheryl Beaver beaverc@wou.edu(503) 838-8404MNB 123 Professor
Scott Beaverbeavers@wou.edu(503) 838-8205MNB 120Professor
Hamid Behmardbehmarh@wou.edu (503) 838-8869 MNB 119Professor
Brenda Bradleybradleybn@wou.edu(503) 838-8836MA 307Instructor
Laurie Burtonburtonl@wou.edu(503) 838-8345MNB 122Professor
Matthew Ciancettaciancetm@wou.edu(503) 838-8829MNB 125Associate Professor
Ben Cotécoteb@wou.edu(503) 838-9239MNB 131Assistant Professor
Kait Hodgin hodgink@wou.edu(503) 838-8457MNB 132Instructor
Leanne Merrillmerrill@wou.edu(503) 838-9342MNB 126Assistant Professor
Chris Mockmockc@wou.edu(503) 838-9710MA 305 Instructor
Matthew Nabitynabitym@wou.edu(503) 838-8916MNB 124Department Head
Associate Professor
Andrew Nerz nerza@wou.edu(503) 838-9709MA 303Instructor
Kendall Rosalesrosalesk@wou.edu (503) 838-9708MA 301Instructor
Sylvia Valdés-Fernández fernandezs@wou.edu(503) 838-8994MNB 134Instructor
Michael Ward wardm@wou.edu(503) 838-8443MNB 132Emeritus Professor
Ron Wiebe wieber@wou.edu(503) 838-8977MNB 133Instructor