[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

 WINTER TERM OFFICE HOURS  2019

Faculty member
(Office)
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Math Office
(MNB 116)
8am – 4pm (Monday through Friday)  Winter Term Group Skills Tests: TBA                                                  The Math Office will be closed Dec. 20, 2018 through Jan. 2, 2019
Cheryl Beaver
(MNB 123)
Available by email:  beaverc@wou.edu
Scott Beaver
(MNB 120)
Available by email:  beavers@wou.edu
Hamid Behmard
(MNB 119)
Available by email:  behmarh@wou.edu
Brenda Bradley
(MA 307)
Available by email:  bradleybn@wou.edu
Timothy Brown
(MA 306)
Laurie Burton
(MNB 122)
Available by email: burtonl@wou.edu
Matthew Ciancetta
(MNB 125)
Available by email:  ciancetm@wou.edu
Ben Coté
(MNB 131)
Available by email: coteb@wou.edu
Kait Hodgin
(MNB 132)
Available by email:  hodgink@wou.edu
Leanne Merrill
(MBN 126)
Available by email:  merrill@wou.edu
Chris Mock
(MA 305)
Available by email:  mockc@wou.edu
Matthew Nabity
(MNB 124)
Available by email:  nabitym@wou.edu

Dept. Head

Andrew Nerz
(MA 303)
Available by email:  nerza@wou.edu
Kendall Rosales
(MA 301)
Available by email:  rosalesk@wou.edu
Sylvia Fernández
(MNB 134)
Available by email:  fernandezs@wou.edu
Ron Wiebe
(MNB 133)
Available by email:  wieber@wou.edu

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]