[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text]

 SUMMER TERM OFFICE HOURS

Faculty member
(Office)
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Math Office
(MNB 116)
8am – 4pm (Monday through Friday)     Available by email:  pricesl@wou.edu
Cheryl Beaver
(MNB 123)
Available by email:  beaverc@wou.edu
Scott Beaver
(MNB 120)
9am – 10:15am       12:30pm – 1:20pm Available by email:  beavers@wou.edu 9am – 10:15am       12:30pm – 1:20pm
Hamid Behmard
(MNB 119 and NS 104)
Available by email:  beharh@wou.edu
Brenda Bradley
(MA 307)
Available by email:  bradleybn@wou.edu 12:30pm – 1:30pm 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Laurie Burton
(MNB 122)
Available by email: burtonl@wou.edu
Matthew Ciancetta
(MNB 125)
Available by email:  ciancetm@wou.edu
Ben Coté
(MNB 131)
Available by email:  coteb@wou.edu
Kait Hodgin
(MNB 132)
Available by email:  hodgink@wou.edu
Leanne Merrill
(MBN 126)
11:15am – 1:15pm Available by email:  merrill@wou.edu 11:15am – 1:15pm
Chris Mock
(MA 305)
Available by email:  mockc@wou.edu
Matthew Nabity
(MNB 124)
Available by email:  nabitym@wou.edu
Andrew Nerz
(MA 303)
Available by email:  nerza@wou.edu
Kendall Rosales
(MA 301)
Available by email:  rosalesk@wou.edu
Sylvia Fernández
(MNB 134)
Available by email:  fernandezs@wou.edu
Ron Wiebe
(MNB 133)
Available by email:  wieber@wou.edu

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]