Dean of the Library

Dr. Allen W. McKiel
mckiela@wou.edu
503-838-8886
HL206C


 

Library Faculty

Stewart Baker
Associate Professor
Faculty Liaison — Computer Science, Business & Economics
bakersc@wou.edu
503-838-8890
HL208A

Elizabeth Brookbank
Associate Professor
Instruction Librarian
Faculty Liaison — English, Writing, Linguistics, Communication Studies (including COM 111), Business and Economics
brookbanke@wou.edu
503-838-8657
HL117D

Camila Gabaldon
Associate Professor
Collection Development Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Natural Sciences, Math, Nursing
gabaldoc@wou.edu
503-838-8653
HL209D

Sue Kunda
Associate Professor
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Social Science (Anthropology, Chicano/a Studies, Criminal Justice, Environmental Studies, Gender Studies, Geography, History, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Legal Studies, Political Science, Public Policy and Administration, Social Science Program, and Sociology)
kundas@wou.edu
503-838-8893
HL208B

Christopher Mansayon
NTT Assistant Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Liberal Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Organizational Leadership
mansayonc@wou.edu
503-838-8441
HL117

Robert Monge
Associate Professor
Instruction Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Education, Special Education, Health Education, Exercise Science, Physical Education, Interpreting Studies, Rehabilitation Counseling
monger@wou.edu
503-838-8887
HL117B

Brianna Robertson
NTT Assistant Professor
Acquisitions Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Criminal Justice
robertsonb@wou.edu
503-838-8883
HL209

Janeanne Rockwell-Kincanon
Associate Professor
Public Services Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Creative Arts
kincanj@wou.edu
503-838-9493
HL117C

Tracy Scharn
NTT Assistant Professor
Instruction Librarian
Faculty Liaison — Behavorial Sciences, WR 115 & 135
scharnt@wou.edu
503-838-8892
HL117E


 

Library Staff

Dominic Annen
Library Technician III
Public Services – Evening Services, Stacks, and Equipment Assistant
annend@wou.edu
503-838-8882
HL 117

 

Lori Bullis
Library Technician III
Public Services – Interlibrary Loan Assistant
bullisl@wou.edu
503-838-8884
HL 117

 

Scott Carter
Instructional Designer
Digital Production & Publishing Specialist
Digital Media Center (DMC)
carters@wou.edu
503-838-8848
HL 220

 

Nathaniel Elder
Library Technician III
Technical Services – Cataloging
eldern@wou.edu
503-838-8898
HL209

Sean O’Neill
Library Technician III
Digital Media Center – Digital Production Technician
oneills@wou.edu
503-838-8818
HL219

 

Lori Pagel
Library Technician III
Public Services – Circulation & Reserves Assistant
pagell@wou.edu
503-838-8881
HL117

 

 

Nora Solvedt
Administrative Program Specialist
Administrative Services
solvedtn@wou.edu
503-838-8158
HL206

 

Jackson Stalley
Library Technician III
Collection Development – Serials & Electronic Resources
stalleyj@wou.edu
503-838-8894
HL209