Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Name
Email
Phone
Office
Position
Sharon Price pricesl@wou.edu (503) 838-8465
MNB 116
Office Coordinator
Catherine Aune aunec@wou.edu (503) 838-8457
MNB 132
Instructor
Cheryl Beaver beaverc@wou.edu (503) 838-8404
MNB 123
Professor
Scott Beaver beavers@wou.edu (503) 838-8205
MNB 124
Associate Professor
Hamid Behmard behmarh@wou.edu (503) 838-8869
MNB 119
Professor
Laurie Burton burtonl@wou.edu (503) 838-8345
MNB 122
Professor
Bryce Chriestenson chriestensonb@wou.edu     Visiting Assist. Professor
Matthew Ciancetta ciancetm@wou.edu (503) 838-8829
MNB 125
Assistant Professor
Breeann Flesch fleschb@wou.edu (503) 838-9489
MNB 126
Assistant Professor (Chair)
Masaki Ikeda ikedam@wou.edu     Visiting Assist. Professor
Stanley Leung leungs@wou.edu (503) 838-8836
MA 307
Instructor
Chris Mock mockc@wou.edu (503) 838-9710
MA 305
Instructor
Matthew Nabity nabitym@wou.edu (503) 838-8916
MNB 131
Assistant Professor
Andrew Nerz nerza@wou.edu (503) 838-9709
MA 303
Instructor
Kendall Rosales rosalesk@wou.edu (503) 838-9708
MA 301
Instructor
Zachary Rutledge rutledgez@wou.edu (503) 838-9266 MA 327 NTT Assistant Professor
Sylvia Valdes-Fernandez fernandezss@wou.edu (503) 838-8994 MNB 134 Instructor
Laura Waight waightl@wou.edu (503) 838-8115 MNB 132 Instructor
Michael Ward wardm@wou.edu (503) 838-8443
MNB 120
Professor
Ron Wiebe wieber@wou.edu (503) 838-8977
MNB 133
Instructor
 
Contact

Mathematics Department (503) 838-8465 | or e-mail: pricesl@wou.edu