Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Current Faculty

Click on the name beneath each picture to visit that faculty member's webpage, where you will find additional contact information as well as current teaching schedules.

 

Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

 

ka

 

Kit Andrews

Professor

Literature
HSS 321
(503) 838-8872

andrewk@wou.edu

ab

 

 

Ann Bliss

Associate Professor

Literature
HSS 320
(503) 838-8368

blissa@wou.edu

ch

 

Carol Harding

Professor

Literature

HSS 315
(503) 838-8245

hardinc@wou.edu

dh

 

David Hargreaves

Professor

Linguistics
HSS 306
(503) 838-8764

hargred@wou.edu

hh

 

 

 

Henry Hughes

Professor

Literature & Cr. Writing

HSS 316
(503) 838-9494

hughesh@wou.edu

 

 

gk

 

 

Gavin Keulks

Professor

Literature
APSC 210
(503) 838-8519

keulksg@wou.edu

 

ml

 

Marjory Lange

Professor

Literature
HSS 319
(503) 838-8307

langem@wou.edu

 

cp

 

 

Cornelia Paraskevas

Professor

Linguistics & Writing

HSS 303
(503) 838-8477

paraskc@mail. wou.edu

 

rand

 

Thomas Rand

Professor

Literature
HSS 301
(503) 838-8258

randt@wou.edu

ks

 

Katherine Schmidt

Professor

Writing
APSC 301
(503) 838-8234

schmidtk@wou.edu

us

 

Uma Shrestha

Professor

Linguistics
HSS 308
(503) 838-8377

shrestu@wou.edu

rt

 

 

Rob Troyer

Assistant Professor

Writing & ESL

APSC 501

(503) 838-9123

troyerr@wou.edu

 

 

 

 


yehnert

 

Curtis Yehnert

Professor

Literature & Cr. Writing
HSS 323
(503) 838-8362

yehnerc@wou.edu  

 

 

 

 

Non-Tenure-track Assistant Professors and Instructors

ma

 

Maren Anderson

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 329

(503) 838-8713

andersm@wou.edu

 

jb

 

Jane Babson
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 312
(503) 838-8954

babsonj@wou.edu

 

kk

 

 

Benjamin Bishop

Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 314

(503) 838-9484

bishopb@wou.edu

 

kk

 

 

John Campbell

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 317

(503) 831-4217

campbelj@wou.edu

 

kk

 

Joshua Daniels

Instructor

Writing

MA 313

(503) 838-8308

danielsj@wou.edu

 

kk

 

 

 

Matt Haas

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 317

(503) 831-4217

haasw@wou.edu

kk

 

 

Christine Harvey Horning

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 315

(503) 838-8907

harveyc@wou.edu

kk

 

 

Kyeongheui Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

International Writing

APS 414

(503) 838-

harveyc@wou.edu

kimk@wou.edu

kk

Keiko Kagawa

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 306

(503) 838-8213

kagawak@wou.edu

kk

Stephanie Sarver

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 311

(503) 838-9491

sarvers@wou.edu

 

cv

Charlie Varani

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 314

(503) 838-9484

varanic@wou.edu

 

 

return to top

 

Contact

English, Writing & Linguistics Department (503) 838-8377 | or e-mail: shrestu@wou.edu